Masconomet Alumni Association

incorporated 2002


Class Contacts

Masco Alumni on Facebook

The Class of 1960
Donna Coffin Butler tedbutler@hotmail.com
978-774-7874
Shirley Paul Raynard edraynard@comcast.net
978-762-3777 

The Class of 1961
Martha Cressy Hazeltine ohmmnamar@aol.com
978-774-4955

The Class of 1962
Sandra Ingalls Neunaber  s.neunaber@comcast.net
781-595-6312 
Judy Little Eisenberg   rjeisen@verizon.net 
978-887-8945         
Cathy Riley  Rileyce@earthlink.net
978-256-8506

The Class of 1963
Peter Haywood  phaywood@wiyy.net
978-744-3789 H
978-745-3797 W
James Nason  nason1@comcast.net
978-352-6165
Paul Greenler   pgreenler@spsne.com
978-352-2292 H 
978-462-6543 W

The Class of 64
Paul Woodbury p.woodbury2@comcast.net
978-774-5507
Pauline Genest Lynah Ditter20008@cs.com
978-430-0457

The Class of 65 
Paul Richardson  MilkRch@aol.com  
978-774-2126           
Linda Ortega Kent  LK722@AOL.COM
978-745-0254             
Rich Rooney   rooneyx@earthlink.net
978-851-0090  H 
978-470-9790 W
978-7717018  C

The Class of 1966
Peter Sennott: petersennott@sennottinsurance.com
978-887-9769
 
Dick Wennerberg: Rwennerberg14@aol.com
603-746-2452

The Class of 1967
Phil Riley  priley8178@comcast.net 
978-777-2340 H
978-750-4311 W
Ken Crocker kscrocker@comcast.net
Michael Maynard   jmmaynard@att.net 
617-566-3674
Carol Ballengee O’Connor  cbonina@gmail.com

The Class of 1968          
Deanna Babin Cole deejcole@verizon.net

The Class of 1969
Peter Masse  peter@coastalstudios.com
978-239-4718 C 
Jane Doughty Merrill  Jmerrill150@aol.com      
978-994-2539 C

The Class of 1970         

The Class of 1971
MariePatrice (Pat) Masse MariePatrice@SacredSpiralLifeWork.com
978-579-0897


The Class of 1972          
Loren Divenuti Sennott  lorensennott@yahoo.com   
978-887-9803               
Bob Sennott  bobsennott@sennottinsurance.com                    
978-887-9803
Robin Leathe Neil  nrel2454@aol.com         
802-295-1797 H 
800-438-5565 x111 or x106 W
802-296-1411 C

The Class of 1973
Keith Halloran KDHalloran@yahoo.com
603-933-3166
Charlie MacLeod cmacleod17@optimum.net
516-480-7042

The Class of 1974
Maggie Vogt Furlong mtfurlong35@gmail.com
978-388-2720

The Class of 1975
Sue Newhall at santorini27@gmail.com
603-930-8522 or
Charlie Hildebrand at clhilde@yahoo.com
978-993-4032

The Class of 1976
Caryl Bowler Munsell cb.munsell@verizon.net
(978) 356-7435
Leanne Gilbert Berk theberks62@comcast.net
(978) 887-6502
Bill Hood wohoodiii@aol.com
Marty McLaughlin Hood mjmhood@aol.com
(603) 382-9313

The Class of 1977
Leslie Marandola Di Nanno lesliedinanno@comcast.net
Patricia Cashman Kelley Plantpro977@aol.com.

The Class of 1978
Joanne (Marland) Parcellin jo222p@hotmail.com
Suzanne (O’Brien) Leighton polar19@comcast.net

The Class of 1979
Website: http://www.mascoclassof79.com
Linda Daley Demeule brierneck@comcast.net
978-821-2471
Michelle Darisse Muzichuk mmuzichuk@yahoo.com
978-771-4597
Barbara Roy barbararoy1@yahoo.com
978-317-6033
George Dyer gdyer7295@aol.com
508-783-7829

Class reps needed for 1980!
Contact us if you would like to help.


The Class of 1981
Jennifer Haseltine Kowalski jennkowalski@comcast.net
Julia Connelly Long juliaclong@yahoo.com

The Class of 1982
Lorna Bird-Hood dunecooki@aol.com

The Class of 1983
Heidi Bond hbond@verizon.net
978-887-5670

The Class of 1984
Website: http://masco84.ning.com
Patty Dinan Meehan

The Class of 1985
Michelle (McCarthy) Manning michellemanning@verizon.net
978-352-7473 or
Marie (Fontaine) Mello mello5@comcast.net
978-373-3353

The Class of 1986
Bob Blair b.bobblair@comcast.net

The Class of 1987
Heather (McNatt) O'Connell
Mike Drake madrake25@yahoo.com
masco1987@gmail.com

The Class of 1988
Kelly Dwyer-Colbert
kellycolbert@verizon.net
978-502-8593

Web site: mascoreunion88.com
Tristan Butler
978-590-6240
Reunion Email: masco88reunion@gmail.com

The Class of 1989
Dana Schukert danaschukert@comcast.net
978-852-8161
Facebook

The Class of 1990
Website: www.masconomet90.com
Liz Lima White masco90@gmail.com
Class of '90 on Facebook

The Class of 1991
Kim Masucci Meyer kimberlyameyer@yahoo.com
616-942-7833

The Class of 1994
C. Janeen Bagley bagleyfam@gmail.com
607-433-0643

The Class of 1995
Leah Moreschi  caesarspalace@comcast.net
978-739-7239

The Class of 1998
Meghan Cotter  cotter.meg@gmail.com
202-441-1287


The Class of 1999
Leslie Dow ldow00@yahoo.com

The Class of 2001
Christy Smallman Morley morley.christy@gmail.com
Gillian Langlois gillianlanglois@gmail.com

The Class of 2002
Justin W Fraser justinwfraser@gmail.com
Derek DiGregorio derekdigregorio@gmail.com
Leigh O'Neil leighoneil@hotmail.com
Catherine Currid currid.catherine@gmail.com

The Class of 2005
Cameron Bruns CameronBBruns@gmail.com



Masconomet Alumni Association
P.O. Box 211
Boxford, MA 01921